48HFP Group E - 8:30pm-10:30pm | Denver Film Society

48HFP Group E - 8:30pm-10:30pm

120 min


No upcoming showtimes scheduled.


Sunday, August 12th at 8:30pm at the Sie FilmCenter!
Featuring the works of 48 Hour Film Festival Group E entrants

B. Mooregoode - Patrick Doyle
Experimental Media - Patrick Smith
Ghimself Productions & Burning Script Pictures - grant worden
Indie Denver - Aaron Koehler
LiquorYeti Productions - Taylor Utt
Red Raptor Video - Jordan Spalding
Stranger Studios - Krisi Olivero
Team GQ - Rio Rivera

Tesseract Prodcutions – Taylor Cooke
X- REMOVE- Red Bicycle Media X
Three Avenues Productions - Zachary Andrews
Xenoglossy - Thomas Fugelsang